Comprehensive and multi-disciplinary full text to over 7,100 journals (6,100 peer-reviewed) in many academic subject areas. Additional indexing and abstracting provided to more than 11,700 publications.
PsycINFO® is an expansive abstracting and indexing database with more than 3 million records devoted to peer-reviewed literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health, making it an ideal discovery and linking tool for scholarly research in a host of disciplines.
The premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion in major religion and theology journals. Coverage begins in 1949, but with indexing for some journals in the 19th Century. Full text to more than 266,000 articles and book reviews. ATLA is produced by the American Theological Library Association.
Searchable cited references for more than 1300 journals. Author profiles, financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. Users get access to top nursing and allied health journals (including full text for 1,400 journals), evidence-based care sheets, and quick lessons.
Featuring a dynamic design and a wealth of features, Issues & Controversies helps researchers understand today’s crucial issues by exploring hundreds of hot topics in politics, government, business, society, education, and popular culture. Updated weekly, with an extensive backfile, Issues & Controversies offers in-depth articles—each presenting both sides of an issue clearly, coherently, and without bias—made to inspire thought-provoking debates.
Provides the complete archives of core scholarly journals starting with the very first issues.
Includes the following collections:
Arts & Sciences Complement
Arts & Sciences Sciences II Collection
Arts & Sciences Sciences III Collection
Arts & Sciences Sciences IV Collection
Ecology & Botany Collection
Health & General Sciences Collection
Language & Literature Collection
Mathematics & Statistics Collection
Covers literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, etc. Contains current full text scholarly journals which cover these fields and a significant collection of recent scholarly books.
The mission of the Loeb Classical Library, founded by James Loeb in 1911, has always been to make Greek and Latin literature accessible to the broadest range of readers. The digital Loeb Classical Library extends this mission into the twenty-first century. Harvard University Press is honored to renew James Loeb's vision of accessibility and presents an interconnected, fully searchable, perpetually growing, virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Epic and lyric poetry; tragedy and comedy; history, travel, philosophy, and oratory; the great medical writers and mathematicians; those Church Fathers who made particular use of pagan culture — in short, our entire Greek and Latin Classical heritage is represented here with up-to-date texts and accurate English translations. More than 520 volumes of Latin, Greek, and English texts are available in a modern and elegant interface, allowing readers to browse, search, bookmark, annotate, and share content with ease.
Institutional Login: obu9999 password: OiqSBdwU
Through Ovid, we have access to the following full-text nursing journals online from 2015-present:
American Journal of Nursing, Journal of Christian Nursing, Journal of Nursing Administration, Nurse Educator, Nursing and Nursing Research.