Skip to main content
OBU Library

The Mabee Learning Center: Staff Information

Contact Us

Dean's Office: 405.585.4526
   
Public Services: 405.585.4500
   
Curriculum: 405.585.4502
   
Interlibrary Loan: 405.585.4519
ill@okbu.edu
   
Serials/GovDocs: 405.585.4524
   
Acquisitions: 405.585.4526
   
Library Collections: 405.585.4521
   
Archives and Special Collections: 405.585.4520

Paul RobertsPaul Roberts
Dean of Library Services

Mabee Learning Center 307
405.585.4526
paul.roberts@okbu.edu
OBU Box 61309
500 W University Shawnee, OK 74804


 

Photograph of Denise JettDenise Jett
Cataloging/Collections & Curriculum Librarian

Mabee Learning Center Basement 01
405.585.4521
denise.jett@okbu.edu
OBU Box 61309
500 W University Shawnee, OK 74804


Denise is responsible for the Curriculum Library and the cataloging and upkeep of library collections. 

Photo of Rachel HawkinsRachel Hawkins
Archivist

Mabee Learning Center, 3rd Floor
405.585.4520
rachel.hawkins@okbu.edu
OBU Box 61309


Rachel curates the OBU Archive, Gaskin Archive and other special collections. 

Julie RankinJulie Rankin
Public Services Librarian

Mabee Learning Center 101
405.585.4522
julie.rankin@okbu.edu
OBU Box 61309
500 W University Shawnee, OK 74804


Julie is responsible for all public services operations including circulation of library materials, ILL, the library's lending of media and equipment, reserves and the development of outreach and educational activities.

Deana ChesserDeana Chesser

Secretary to the Dean of Library Services

Mabee Learning Center 307
405.585.4526
deana.chesser@okbu.edu
OBU Box 61309
500 W University Shawnee, OK 74804

 

 


AudreyAudrey Ellis
Interlibrary Loan & Reference Assistant

Mabee Learning Center 102
405.585.4519
audrey.ellis@okbu.edu
OBU Box 61309
500 W University Shawnee, OK 74804


 


Oklahoma Baptist University
500 West University, Shawnee, OK 74804
800.654.3285 | info@okbu.edu